TECHSHOW Faculty Portal

Thank you for accepting your invitation to speak at TECHSHOW 2021. Your expertise and insight is vital to the success of the Conference. Below you will find a list of important deadlines, forms, and guides for TECHSHOW 2021 Faculty.

Items/Deadlines

    1. Speaker RSVP/Information Form – Friday, November 27, 2020
    2. Speaker Release Form – Friday, December 18, 2020:
      • Provide track leader with session description and learning objectives feedback. Provide track leader with preferred presentation method (ie first preference is hybrid, second is live only).
    3. Reprint Permission Form – Monday, January 18, 2021: Only needed if using third party documents.
    4. Required Program Materials Template – Monday, January 18, 2021:
      • Please turn in your program materials to your track leaders. Review the materials guidelines before submission.
    5. Required PowerPoint Template – Monday, March 1, 2021:
      • Please turn in your presentation, polls, and handouts to Lyndsey Kent. Please use this template for your PowerPoint presentation.
    6. Faculty Orientation Call: Friday, December 4, 2020: 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT. If you were unable to attend the call, a recording will be provided here.

If you should have any additional questions, please contact Lyndsey Kent.

 

 

Email Signature Badge & CLE Credit

Let people know you’re speaking at ABA TECHSHOW 2021 with this badge (right-click to download): 

 

Speaker Tweets

Help make TECHSHOW a success by sharing your excitment on social media. Use these pre-canned tweets (coming soon) to share across your various platforms.

 

LP Staff Contact:

Lyndsey Kent
Meetings Manager

ABA Law Practice Division
321 North Clark
Chicago, IL 60654

312-988-5496
Email: lyndsey.kent@americanbar.org